Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kelly
"Virginia and her staff are great! Not only is everyone at this office friendly and easy to get ahold of, but they really seem to look out for their clients best interest, even if means a little more work for them. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Matt C

Matt C

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt C
"Quality service, integrity… If you’re looking for a quality insurance agent contact Nick Hooper and the Virginia Hooper team"
Profile photo of Sydney Emerson

Sydney Emerson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Emerson
"I have been working with the agency for years and have never had a bad experience with them!"
Profile photo of Aiden Kochery

Aiden Kochery

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Kochery
"Great customer service! Replaced my windshield with no hassle."
Profile photo of J K

J K

August 22, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by J K
"In 4 years, I've never been able to talk to Virginia Hooper. Who is she? Last office rep I talked to was unprofessional and unhelpful. Will be finding another agency soon."
Profile photo of Candy Hucklebee

Candy Hucklebee

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Hucklebee
"Easy transactions, love love love Dusty! Thank you for always being so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Robert Karsten

Robert Karsten

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Karsten
"We've been with State Farm Insurance, and in particular with the Paul and Virginia Hooper agency, for nearly 50 years. Paul sold us our first renter's insurance policy in 1975. They have never failed to provide outstanding service for our home and auto insurance needs. Their office staff has changed over the decades, but they have always been friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend State Farm, and the Paul and Virginia Hooper agency."
Profile photo of Katie Monahan

Katie Monahan

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Monahan
"Sure appreciate the easy access to speaking directly to an AGENT!! Ours has worked with our family for years and looks out for changes that will protect the changing chapter of our lives. An Agent and a Friend...Thank YOU!"
Profile photo of Jereme Wehr

Jereme Wehr

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jereme Wehr
"Great experience thus far."
Profile photo of Cathy Maiocco

Cathy Maiocco

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Maiocco
"Nick Hooper with State Farm Insurance provides excellent service and he's prompt and easy to work with. His pricing is competitive, and he makes sure that your family's insurance needs are taken care of. I would highly recommend Nick at Virginia Hooper State Farm."
Profile photo of Dennis Phelan

Dennis Phelan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Phelan
"Great State Farm agent. Office personal are great. Been with them 20 plus years"
Profile photo of D P

D P

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D P
"We have been clients of Hooper State Farm for over 35 yrs and couldn't be more satisfied. Their service has always been professional, helpful and their customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Pam Schu

Pam Schu

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Schu
"Steve was so helpful in updating my 84 year old mother’s policy. He was very patient and answered all our questions. My parents have been with Virginia since 1975. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephen Bauer

Stephen Bauer

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bauer
"Outstanding service and excellent rates. Took the time to get to know me and met all my needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Benyo

Elizabeth Benyo

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Benyo
"Always there when you need them!"
Profile photo of Common Man Denver

Common Man Denver

November 4, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Common Man Denver
"Ginny and the team are always helpful and provide outstanding service ! Mike S."
Profile photo of Maggie Tocco

Maggie Tocco

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Tocco
"Wonderful agency!! My husband and I recently relocated to Denver from another state and It was a stressful process to say the least. Therefore, It was nice to not worry about our insurance and have the additional task of following up with someone. Dusty made this such a seamless process. She was very responsive throughout and always diligent with following up to ensure I's were dotted and T's crossed. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"I've known the Hooper's for most of my life and have always seen the passion they have for people and for what they do! It's important to have Insurance Agents that you trust with your home and autos and the service I have received from Virginia's team, Dusty, in particular, has made me incredibly happy with my decision. Dusty's upbeat and positive personality makes her an absolute pleasure to work with. It really makes a difference!"
Profile photo of Tim Gelt

Tim Gelt

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gelt
"We've been clients of Virginia's for a while now and we love the consistency of Virginia, Nick and Dusty! That has really been important to us! The customer service we receive from Dusty EVERYTIME we call is top-of-the-line! She is always incredibly friendly and personable and her response time is quicker than anyone I can ever remember when getting us any information or anything we need assistance with! Relationships are key and we feel like we know her!"
Profile photo of Colorado Elk Hunter

Colorado Elk Hunter

October 20, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Colorado Elk Hunter
"I was a customer with this agency since I was 16 and now I'm 35. The last couple years of service were horrendous... they lady's who answered the phone are so snobish and rude. I could never get current on my bill unless I agreed to auto pay. They would constantly drop my coverage saying I'm not current. They would only let me pay the past due amount over the phone and never was able to pay the current month or next month. More than a half dozen times they dropped my coverage only to call me 30 days later and tell me I had no coverage for the prior 30 days. Nick was the only one who seemed to care or help. It was always "my fault". We left them in a hurry after the last time my coverage dropped.. I now am very happy with my new insurance company. Statefarm nor the office manager ever cared to follow up and ask why they were loosing a customer of 18 years. Most of the employees are lazy and are less than truthful. I recommend you do your insurance business elsewhere."
Profile photo of jeff rinow

jeff rinow

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jeff rinow
"Nick and his team helped me within 1 day of my call. They asked good questions and did the due diligence and I couldn’t be happier with the service! Jeff Rinow"
Profile photo of Scott Meier

Scott Meier

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Meier
"Switched to State Farm after decades with another insurance company. Rates were considerably better, both auto and home. The response to any questions I have is also fast and helpful. Glad to have made the change."
Profile photo of Stephen Bauthier

Stephen Bauthier

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bauthier
"I’m so glad I switched my auto and renter insurance with Virginia Hooper’s office. My rates are better and I understand my coverages after getting to walk through them at her office. The team in the office works hard to make sure everything is where it needs to be."
Profile photo of Allan Lawrence

Allan Lawrence

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Lawrence
"I've been with State farm over 50 years"
Profile photo of Alexander Robles

Alexander Robles

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Robles
"I have been insured with State Farm at Virginia Hooper's office for over seven years and I would not want to be anywhere else. We are treated like family there. When the big hailstorm hit, my truck was badly damaged and the only thing that I had to do was pay the deductible. Virginia, Nick and the claims team handled the rest. My truck was repaired to better condition, with better paint, than when it left the factory. Recently, my son just had an accident in another state. Today Nick stopped what he was doing when I walked in (Without an appointment) and gave me personal attention with the claims team. Everything in regards to the claim was completed before I left the office. This makes very stressful situations much easier to handle."